About the Language of Light

by Karen Danrich "Mila"
DECEMBER 13, 1999

The Language of Light Glyphs
are constructed on 144 concepts that are reflected in shape, color and tone. The tones are equivalent to the tones or vibrations of creation. Over time on Earth, the tones of creation became distorted and then destruction and separatism became prevalent on Earth. The Language of Light is the original glyphs, tones and vibrations utilized on Earth prior to the distortion. It is with great love and joy that we share these glyphs with those of you who are ascending at this time in history!

The Language of Light is based on unity consciousness where there are no destructive thoughtforms. As you embody all 144 glyphs of the Language of Light, you transcend all destructive patterns on all planes of reality: conscious, subconscious and unconscious.

The first 48 glyphs are singular in nature and comprise the foundation of the Language of Light. The first ten glyphs are the 'Ten Octaves of Love' (see The Ten Octaves of Love). The remaining 38 glyphs are created through combining two or three of the original Ten Octaves of Love into varying shapes which give them a different tone or vibration and consequently a new meaning. In essence, the Ten Octaves of Love are the foundation of the Language of Light.

Those who attain the state of the Bodhisattva in their personal ascension anchor the first 48 glyphs in their field and take the first steps towards unity consciousness in their personal life experience. The Bodhisattva then draws on the unity consciousness language in all that they do to sustain a state of harmlessness.

The glyphs themselves are categorized in nature. The nature of each glyph not only governs a particular meaning but has a particular effect on your consciousness and fields. There are four major categories for glyphs within the first 48 glyphs, which are respectively:

ACTIVE: 'Active'-based glyphs are a reflection of the masculine within which governs outward moving activities or the 'doer' side of yourself. Focusing on the action-based glyphs will assist in triggering activity or change in your life experience.

PASSIVE: 'Passive'-based glyphs are a reflection of the feminine within which governs inward moving activities or the 'being' side of yourself. The passive-based glyphs, when focused on, will assist you in turning inward and better understanding your own inner state of being.

INTEGRATIVE: 'Integrative'-based glyphs are a reflection of the union between the masculine and feminine within or the union between spirit and form. Another term for this is 'Divine Union.' The integrative-based glyphs will assist in balancing the masculine and feminine within or balancing your inner and outer realities. Focusing on these glyphs will also assist in balancing the dance between spirit and form.

COMPLETION: 'Completion'-based glyphs are a reflection of the divine union within being transferred into your outer experience of the world. The completion-based glyphs, when focused on, will assist in allowing for 'communion' or unity consciousness with others in a group, region or organization. Additionally, as these glyphs are focused on, your own separative thoughtforms that create disunity in your life experience, also will surface to be cleared.

As you focus on a given glyph, or a given series of glyphs, you will draw the particular tones into your field. Each tone will have the effect of clearing the distortion you are currently working on within your given level of evolution. Each tone assists in clearing karma, patterns and stuck areas of your etheric, intuitive, creative, emotional or mental bodies which surround your form. As all tones are embraced into all gridwork of your etheric bodies, you sustain a vibration high enough to have mastered Mahavishnu-level evolution in your respective ascension.

Symbols 48 and up are comprised of two of the original 48 glyphs which are combined in a new sequence giving a new meaning, vibration, tone and color. See our new DUAL TONES article for the latest series of available Language of Light glyphs.

We also have designed a Tarot PDF file that can be downloaded to create a deck of cards for you to use. It is the wish of the Order of Rize that a complete tarot deck and book be published in late 2000. However, we wish to make this information available for those of you who need it now! It is best to print these cards out on a color laser or a color inkjet printer so that you can see the colors along with the shapes of each glyph. To accompany the cards, a separate file is also provided with the meaning behind each glyph. If you prefer, you may also order a set of our preprinted Language of Light Tarot Cards. You might also want to check out the articles in the Messages From Earth Mother section, as there are many references to the usage of the Language of Light.

As you focus on bringing the Language of Light tones into your gridwork, you will bring forth your ascension a little at a time. We hope this information serves each who draw on it well in your personal evolutionary pathway. We wish you much joy on your journey!


Copyright 1999 Karen Danrich, Spiritual School of Ascension www.ascendpress.org
Reproduced with permission on www.newage.com.au